19
Feb
16

BERNIE SANDERS I HAVE YOUR THEME SONG!!

Dear Bernie,

 

I love you. I believe in you. I’m doing my best to spread the word of the Bern.

My Dad was all for Hillary. I asked him to join me at my house,

for your debate with Hillary in Iowa. When the debate was over, he looked at me and said,

“Wow, Linda, you’re right. He is brilliant. I get it. I’m voting for Bernie Sanders.”

I’m not against Hillary…I’m just for you.

Your rally in Phoenix was the first I have ever bothered to attend. It was inspiring. I took my video camera. And I am proud to say I am one of your contributors. (And I am a frugal musician.)

FOR THE PEOPLE is a song I wrote before you were running for President. The chorus asks, “Who’s gonna fight for the people? Who’ll make it right for the people?”

Well, I think that person is….(drum roll)…YOU! (duh)

So without further adoo doo, may I present my song and music video FOR THE PEOPLE, and hope there is a chance that you watch it and consider using it for your them song as you enter your rallies! 

(The video and the song are two different things, thus when I express myself with politically incorrect visuals in the video..they can be removed if you want to use anything.)

It has been picked up by a couple of facebook pages dedicated to you. It’s a long shot that you’ll get this…but it was also a long shot that you would have a chance at becoming our next President…

BEST OF LUCK!  ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! WE NEED A PRESIDENT FOR THE PEOPLE!

 

3 Responses to “BERNIE SANDERS I HAVE YOUR THEME SONG!!”


  1. February 21, 2016 at 7:50 AM

    love it.. sharing 🙂

    • February 21, 2016 at 5:07 PM

      Thank you, Darryl! I’m a little discouraged after Nevada…but still in love with the Bern

      • February 23, 2016 at 2:43 PM

        Its far from over..he’ll take some on super tuesday, then after that..most states are gonna go for him


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Linda Chorney


All things that are CHORNEY

Linda Chorney Twitter

Linda Chorney Schedule

February 2016
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829  

