21
Jul
15

REPORTING LIVE FROM BERNIE SANDERS IN PHOENIX

Well, it was live. Now it has been a couple of days. Here is a short film of my first experience of being at a political rally. But not just any political rally. Bernie Sanders. I guess I’m spoiled now, because it was pretty good.

I cannot emphasize enough how transparent people are when they speak. Its like corporate people, “Yes, we can get that done for you. Our company…yada, yada, yada.” – Or really formal waiters in a restaurant. “Today we are going to be serving…” Sometimes I say to them, “Do you really speak like that at home?”

Well Bernie Sanders speaks to you like he is home. No grand facade; no vibrato to sound like a king. As much as I’d love to see an intelligent woman be elected as president, and that Hillary is, no doubt, when she speaks, it doesn’t sound like she’s talking from home.

So Bernie hit a home run with me. Oh wait…let me take that back. I’d say a triple. Why? He neglected to mention anything about legalization of marijuana, and I understand he is pro-gun. Thus, he avoided those topics. I almost had the balls to shout out the question…”What about marijuana?” But as you will see, I wasn’t in the best position to do that…

P.S. OMG, in the last scene, my hair is awful! It was a spontaneous move after I worked out. Thinking ahead is overrated.

Get a press pass to political rally for Bernie Sanders. He inspired me enough to get on the band wagon. BERNIE! BERNIE! This is Linda Chorney, reporting from Phoenix Convention Center!

P.P.S. BERNIE SANDERS CAMP – Please do not fire anyone for this. I pride myself on getting passed gatekeepers. And I was telling the truth.

Me and Bernie!

Me and Bernie!

1 Response to “REPORTING LIVE FROM BERNIE SANDERS IN PHOENIX”


  1. July 22, 2015 at 7:10 AM

    Reblogged this on Ahead Of These Blue Eyes.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Linda Chorney


All things that are CHORNEY

Linda Chorney Twitter

Facebook Fan Page

Linda Chorney Schedule

July 2015
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

