21
Feb
14

MISSION IMPOSSIBLE SAGA – EPISODE 2

When we last left the blog, I called fifty different people to see who would be in charge of removing bigoted graffiti from said rock in popular view point in Tucson. (Windy Point)

This is a spectacular stop on the road to Mount Lemmon.

Me and a stranger. He was kind enough to lend me his binoculars.

Me and a stranger. He was kind enough to lend me his binoculars.

Finally, I was called back by someone on the Graffiti busting squad! A very nice woman, named Julie.

Now she has to check if the rock is close enough to the road to have her people, (who maintain roads?) to have them take care of it. And she needs to get permission from someone in the National Forest Department to see if it’s okay to use the chemicals on the site.

The yucky rock is near this one. (I’m still smiling, because I had not yet noticed it.)

It's to the left of this rock.

It’s to the left of this rock, which I foolishly climbed on a sheer cliff.

I’m supposed to get confirmation from her today or Monday. And Tuesday I will meet the A Team, (hopefully) to show them the rock, and remove the smut.

I hope it will destruct in 4 days…and complete my mission! Tune in Tuesday for our final episode of Mission Impossible.

Then this jack-ass of all trades can move on to other opinionated subject matters and crime sites (Ted Nugent’s mouth) to save the world!

Jack Ass of all trades, Linda Chorney do right!

Jack Ass of all trades, Linda Chorney do little…I mean, do right!

0 Responses to “MISSION IMPOSSIBLE SAGA – EPISODE 2”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Linda Chorney


All things that are CHORNEY

Linda Chorney Twitter

Linda Chorney Schedule

February 2014
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

