07
Nov
13

Why are balls a sign of strength while pussy is weakness?

Really. Think about it. Balls are like a sad-looking sack, while the pussy is like a roaring lioness. Growl! She’ll swallow you up, like Jaws to Quint!QUINT

The balls look more like a double punching bag. So why is that representative of strength?

I say starting today, if someone is a pussy, they are a tiger! I am pussy, hear me roar! I think that was the original line in Helen Reddy’s song, but some male A & R exec, made her change it.

In general, I think the power of a woman is underestimated. Why is that?

Because it is still a man’s world. Even fucking planets are shaped like balls. RUGBY BALLAt least footballs and Rugby balls are shaped more like a veejayjay. And those are the toughest sports on the planet!

And the U.S. still hasn’t had a woman running our planet. Why is that? (Is it because a couple that ran were dickheads?)

Ya know what. Maybe I’ll run for President. I’m already used to dirty politics from the music business. They can’t stoop any lower below the belt…can they?

Yeah! And that reminds me, if one should get kicked in the balls, you go down fast, hard, such delicate little things.

It still hurts a woman, but she will be left standing, and spit out a kid or two while she’s at it.

But, honestly, I don’t like the word “pussy”. It just sounds yucky. What else could we come up with that sounds more positive?

As a noun – how about just plain “Vaj”.  And what about Vajourmous? Vajifico?

Let me try using them in a sentence…

“That guy had some serious vaj, when he stood up to the Hilton front desk clerk for charging him extra for wi-fi.”  Or “It takes a lot of vaj for a real man to buy feminine products for his woman.”

“She was Vajourmous, as she entered the room, glowing with confidence and beauty.”

“After her performance, she received a standing ovation, as they cheered, “Vajifico!”

Gosh, even after an orgasm, perhaps the man could give a standing O, and shout, “Vajifico!” (But alas, he wouldn’t have the strength.)

Yeah, even after sex, look at the balls VS. the pussy – which one looks stronger to you? BALLS VS PUSSYThe vaj is ready for a few more rounds, while the opponent needs to be carried away in a stretcher.

(I’m hearing Rocky’s song in my head now.)

I think you get my point, so I will end this now, before I give you anymore lip.

5 Responses to “Why are balls a sign of strength while pussy is weakness?”


  1. November 7, 2013 at 11:10 AM

    I LOVE the word “pussy”. It is crafty and strong-willed. It has its own personality, and cannot be tamed. Yum!

  2. November 7, 2013 at 11:21 AM

    Real men NEVER underestimate the power of the pussy!
    >

  3. November 7, 2013 at 2:54 PM

    I was going to mention that I once had a pussy named Balls but though better of it…..;-)

  4. November 7, 2013 at 4:46 PM

    “Why do people say “grow some balls”? Balls are weak and sensitive. If you wanna be tough, grow a vagina. Those things can take a pounding”
    – Betty White (attributed)

  5. November 8, 2013 at 9:49 AM

    Linda, you make me smile…..


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Linda Chorney


All things that are CHORNEY

Linda Chorney Twitter

Facebook Fan Page

Linda Chorney Schedule

November 2013
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

