15
Mar
13

“WHO THE F&*$ IS LINDA CHORNEY” THE BOOK IS HERE!!!

Can I just say I am so flippin’ happy the book is done!  AHHHHHHH!

My story is the Moneyball of music. You don’t need to be a baseball player to love that story, and you won’t need to be a musician to dig mine!

FINAL COVER OLIVIA BLOG

It has been quite a journey that began on November 30th, 2011 when I got nominated for a Grammy.

It’s time to set the record straight.

TO TRUTH, JUSTICE, AND THE AMERICANA WAY!

My First Endorsement

The book tells all, and here’s how to order the limited writer’s cut!

 Click here to order!  Get the first edition pressing!

WARNING: Be prepared for audience participation while reading, from  dancing, singing, silly accents & impersonations

to Virtual Time Travel and Drinking!

I even bit the dust and paid three hundred bucks to buy a picture of myself, that Getty Images gets to sell to anyone they want.

The 54th Annual GRAMMY Awards - Arrivals

There are many pictures of celebs, and intimate peeks at the ridiculous nature of the Hollywood scene, and cool studio shots!

The book is 410 pages, so it’s heavy…thus shipping cost will suck.

This book is not available for download.

I will sign them upon request. Just add to special notes on Paypal order!

AND NOW THAT I HAVE IT IN MY POSSESSION, I WAS ABLE TO SEE ALL OF MY FUCK-UPS!

GET THE ONLY 40 COPIES LEFT OF THIS RARE WRITERS CUT< BEFORE I FIX MY 92 TYPOS!

6 Responses to ““WHO THE F&*$ IS LINDA CHORNEY” THE BOOK IS HERE!!!”


  1. 1 Karen M. Doyle
    March 16, 2013 at 7:41 AM

    Congratulations, Leeeenda!! You did it!

    Karen

  2. March 16, 2013 at 3:09 PM

    Reblogged this on Ahead Of These Blue Eyes and commented:
    Well done Linda, I smell a best seller..

  3. March 22, 2013 at 4:17 PM

    Linda, kiddo I need my signed copy ASAP! Don’t forget who was here from the beginning, you know before you were rich and famous . It was I the little people! Congrats for all your success! I will put the book next to my signed double album from a few years ago. What’s up Scott!

    • March 25, 2013 at 5:10 PM

      Hia Pete! I will be happy to sign a copy for you! You are the bomb. I will look for your order on paypal. If you don’t use paypal, drop me a note.

      P.S. I’m still a little people…. little money….little success!

      • April 30, 2013 at 6:21 PM

        Hello Kiddo, Just FYI I have not received your book yet. Hope to get it soon. I want to review it for my Yea I read your shit post


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Linda Chorney


All things that are CHORNEY

Linda Chorney Twitter

Linda Chorney Schedule

March 2013
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

