03
May
12

“DO IT WHILE YOU CAN” VIDEO HERE!

Filming this video was such a blast.  Phase one was in Tucson, Arizona, where I talked my parents and their friends into dancing and making out on film.  They were amazing.

Phase two.  This song and video would not be what they are without the incredible Richard Blackwell.  Known best as a percussionist for the original E STreet Band, with Springsteen, I have had the pleasure of gigging with Richard in the Asbury area.  And I recognized another talent he has….SINGING!

So I had to have him on this song.

And, I do believe he missed his calling as a movie star.

I hope you enjoy this as much as I do.

My mouth hurts from smiling.

And what a charming setting, having the Asbury Park Boardwalk.

So…I think I’m going for an Oscar next year, as a director and filmmaker!  Look out Scorcese!  Casting for my film coming up!

Wanna be an actor?  Do It While You Can!

Thanks to Scott Fadynich for great camera work….

Photo by Suzy Graham

Mom and Dad, keep doing it while you can!  You are an inspiration to love.  And I love you.

Maybe you guys watching this can send it to your folks with love.

Love,

Linda

P.S.  DO IT WHILE YOU CAN!  (Trust Me.)

0 Responses to ““DO IT WHILE YOU CAN” VIDEO HERE!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Linda Chorney


All things that are CHORNEY

Linda Chorney Twitter

Linda Chorney Schedule

May 2012
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

