31
Jan
12

GLAM ARTICLE NUMBER 2, Written by Americana Agent Double 0-MG when the F%^& is Feb 12th already!!??

11 Days and counting….(Every day when the count goes down by 1, I hear in the back of my head that evil voice from any given James Bond film.  I wonder if I can find a clip.  (This is the best I could find – and it’s kind of funny!)

And writing for GLAM has also been a fun way to pass this excruciating state of limbo.

So, here is article 2. Please, you guys, if you have time, comment on the article on Glam!  Cuz if I lose my voice, I just want to be a writer!

http://celebscoop.glam.com/2012/01/31/confessions-from-our-favorite-goofy-glam-grammy-nominee-linda-chorney-part-ii/

If I don’t win, at least I am not in danger of Goldfinger attempting to steal the trophy!  And Nominees are forever!

0 Responses to “GLAM ARTICLE NUMBER 2, Written by Americana Agent Double 0-MG when the F%^& is Feb 12th already!!??”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Linda Chorney


All things that are CHORNEY

Linda Chorney Schedule

January 2012
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

