24
Jan
12

I’m writing for Glam!

Hello Everyone,

Ya know I love to write!  Well, just got my first writing assignment for Glam!

Yup, you look up glamorous in the dictionary, and there I am, not.

But here I am!  I must admit, I used way too many exclamation points.  I will try not to act so excited next time.

Please feel free to write a comment on the site itself, just incase I lose the Grammys, I might be able to get a job as a writer.

http://celebscoop.glam.com/2012/01/24/confessions-from-our-favorite-goofy-glam-grammy-nominee-linda-chorney/

No “f” bombs there.  Have to be on my best behavior….we can save the uncensored me for the good old blog.

This is so funny.  Me, writing for a fashion magazine.  I’m dying!!  (Oops, no more exclamation points, Linda.)

And again, a special shout out of thanks to Don O’Neill of Theia for the fabulous dress.

Gotta run, and join Heide Klum, Cindy Crawford, and Gwyneth for rice puffs and Perrier.

0 Responses to “I’m writing for Glam!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Linda Chorney


All things that are CHORNEY

Linda Chorney Twitter

Linda Chorney Schedule

January 2012
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

