02
Dec
11

DAY 2 OF BEING A GRAMMY NOMINEE EXPERIENCE

Well, I will begin with something that has nothing to do with the Grammys!  I’m still the same Linda..so let me bitch!

What is up with those math quizzes on gmail?  WTF!???  I am exhausted.  My phone has been ringing off the hook!

Interviews, you know, all the Bourgeois inconveniences that a star must endure. Yawn. Yawn.   NOT.  (Bill collectors, my Mom…)

Seriously, there have been mega amounts of calls and emails.  And I did a radio interview with 90.5 The Night here in Joisey!

So now I am trying to get back to people, burnt out, and I have to do math?

(Pause…)

I’m reading what I just wrote….”I’m still the same Linda”

Well, that’s not completely accurate.

You may now refer to me by my new name.. “Who the Fuck is Linda Chorney?”  That seems to be what everyone is calling me.

I think it quite suits me!!

That may give you a slight hint as to the reaction from some folks about me getting the nomination in the industry!

What a blast!

And also “Where did she come from?”  Answer:  Exit 109, of course.

I found a kick ass publicist who completely digs the story of the little underdog getting the nod.

I am the Musical 99% Occupying Grammys.  Let’s hope I don’t get pepper sprayed!

Love and Kisses,  (Imagine me doing the French Air Kiss to you guys on each cheek, so I look chic and Rock Starrish)

Your favorite Nominee Blogger,

Who the Fuck is Linda

2 Responses to “DAY 2 OF BEING A GRAMMY NOMINEE EXPERIENCE”


  1. December 4, 2011 at 2:09 PM

    Who the F is Linda? Simple she’s the MAN!

  2. December 4, 2011 at 2:10 PM

    Correction: She’s the Mother F-N GRAMMY NOMINATED MAN!!!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Linda Chorney


All things that are CHORNEY

Linda Chorney Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Linda Chorney Schedule

December 2011
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031