29
Nov
11

RUDOLPH!

Yes, I am a cynical, critical Atheist.  But I was just cruising through channels on cable to see how I would waste my brain this evening!

Right now, as I type, I am watching “Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer! ”

I love this freakin’ Christmas Special!  Burl Ives singing, “Silver and Gold”!  I can’t wait to see the Abominable Snow Man!

Boy, oh Boy!  I’m cude!  I’m cude!

I will have to tolerate the Christmas Shopping Commercials, but I will do my best to ignore them, and just write this quick blog.

We used to sing “Ringo the Big Nosed Beatle”  when we were kids.

Uh oh, commercial over.  Gotta go.  Rudolph was just born!!!!

“Ringo with your nose so big, you look just like Porky Pig”…  (Where on earth did we get those lyrics?)

Ah, the memories!

Just one last thing.

Why am I such a misfit?

0 Responses to “RUDOLPH!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Linda Chorney


All things that are CHORNEY

Linda Chorney Twitter

Facebook Fan Page

Linda Chorney Schedule

November 2011
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

