20
Sep
11

Double Whammy!

About 5 minutes ago I had to make a really important phone call!!

But I couldn’t find my cell phone.

I could have used the house phone, but the numbers are not programmed there!

By the time I actually found the cell….I forget who I had to call.

If it was you, please call me.

(If it wasn’t, please let me know I am not the only one that goes through this painstaking routine!)

And if I don’t answer, please call a second time, just in case the noise of the ring, combined with the amount of rings wasn’t enough time for me to find the damn phone again.

If it goes right to voice mail, that means I couldn’t find my charger and my battery is dead.

So can you send an email instead?

Thanks!

0 Responses to “Double Whammy!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Linda Chorney


All things that are CHORNEY

Linda Chorney Twitter

Linda Chorney Schedule

September 2011
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

