13
Aug
11

I’M MARRIED TO FELIX UNGER!

NOTHING TURNS ME ON MORE THAN A MADE BED.

Felix Junior, August 13, 2011

This is the harmonious sonnet that came out of my husband’s mouth this morning, as he threw his boxers in my face, stripping for the shower? (And then I rolled my eyeballs.)  So, I’m a bit like Oscar.  I’m not a complete slob.  I’m really neat in the kitchen.  And I am a bit OCD with shoes in the house.  That will take a long ranting explanation for another time.  But making the bed?

Sure it looks nice.  But you’re just going to sleep in it again!  Changing the sheets is another story.  That is when I make a bed.  Or when I am having company, and I want to show-off my boudoir.  In my single days, only when inviting suitors to see my etchings, would I always make it….but once we were “making it” on a regular basis, I didn’t bother.

When the day starts out with this much romance, oh boy, I can’t wait to share the rest of my waking hours with my soul mate on a Saturday.  Ah. Marriage.

I guess the honeymoon is over.  Maybe if I fold the laundry that has been sitting in the basket all week, I might get my boob honked.

0 Responses to “I’M MARRIED TO FELIX UNGER!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Linda Chorney


All things that are CHORNEY

Linda Chorney Twitter

Linda Chorney Schedule

August 2011
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

