07
Aug
11

BRING BACK BUGS BUNNY!

This morning I woke up longing to turn on Bugs, and the gang. If I went to church today, (which will never happen), (even if I wanted to, they probably would not let me in), (and I am a Jewthiest…you figure it out.) I would only wish for two things, BRING BACK THE BUGS BUNNY ROAD RUNNER HOUR!!! And world peace. Can I get an Amen?

For those of you going to church today, if you have any connections, can you get at least 1 out of 2 of those requests a – happinin’?

Thanks. “I say, that is.” “My name is Winda J Fudd. I own a Condo, a kayak, and a blog.”

More people would get the quotes if BB was still on. “Which way did he go?”

They killed the wabbit! I am sad. I miss the tradition. It was my sanctuary.

B’dee, B’dee, B’dee, That’s all Folks!

20110807-101505.jpg

4 Responses to “BRING BACK BUGS BUNNY!”


  1. August 7, 2011 at 9:19 AM

    “I am going to blow up the Earth into little itsy bitsy pieces”

    • August 7, 2011 at 9:22 AM

      Marvin Martian! One of my favorites!

  2. August 7, 2011 at 9:30 AM

    [audio src="http://www.angelfire.com/pa/lkmarvin/Sounds/specimen.wav" /]

  3. August 7, 2011 at 4:05 PM

    amazon.com Is Your Friend. And no commercial interruptions either (nor will you be able to make a wrong turn at Albuquerque on your way to Pismo Beach…)

    Tha, tha, tha, that’s all folks!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Linda Chorney


All things that are CHORNEY

Linda Chorney Twitter

Linda Chorney Schedule

August 2011
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

